As Serenity Drowned


As Serenity Drowned

Available as a Jewelcase CD with a 12-pannel booklet.

Release Date: July 6th, 2019
Format: Jewelcase CD
Label(s): Miasma Records / Vomit Your Shirt

“As Serenity Drowned” tracklisting:
1. The Prelude of Black
2. Exhumation of My Misery’s Uncorrupted Remains
3. Visions of an Epileptic Eye
4. Under a Thousand Scars
5. Glance of the Eyeless
6. Deep Inside the Void
7. Katavasis (The Fall of Man)
8. World of Flesh and Teeth
9. Where Forever Dies
10. Beyond the Sea of Absence


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “As Serenity Drowned”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *