Depression Neverending

15  10 

  1. Prelude of Grey
  2. Lost Sky
  3. Castaway in Disappointment
  4. My Orient
  5. Path of Darkness
    6 Smiling Faces of Vanity
  6. Depression Never Ends
  7. The End of my Time
  8. Forever Blind
  9. The Darkling Thrush
  10. Piece of Life

Out of stock




– Eleven tracks that combine symphonic aspirations with β€œpost” atmospheres and raw brutality with really challenging arrangements in a quite unique amalgam.
– Produced @ Human Sushi & CFN Studios.
– Mastered at Audiosiege Studios (Defeater, SUNN O))), Pelican and many others) by Brad Boatright.




Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Depression Neverending”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *